Вход на сайт
Е-mail или тел.: Пароль:
Забыли пароль?    Еще не зарегистрированы?  Регистрация
Joe henry, 61 год

Joe Henry

заходил 19 Января 2017 23:05

61 год, Овен (китайский гороскоп «Петух»)

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, Соединенные Штаты Америки

Сайт знакомств в Нью-Йорке

Знакомства без регистрации в Нью-Йорке

Написать сообщение ♥ Симпатия ♥ В избранные
Hello, how are you doing out there??...Thanks for stopping by my profile..I hope you are going to enjoy reading it...A little i can say about me Anyway,I'm 58 going on 59 active man who likes to smile & tries not to take life too seriously. Always open to new ideas and activities. I work as military officer but would like to spend my leisure time with someone with open minded. I like to travel I am a mature God fearing man who is loving caring kind funny truthful faithful but youthful and vigorous professional man who wishes to share the best in life with a loving and caring woman.I am also an easy going person. I like the outdoors,and activities such as traveling,likes football, going to the beach on a beautiful day to see the blue ocean, and walking on the beach and watch the sunsets in the evening .

ВНИМАНИЕ! Не звоните по телефонам, которые здесь могут оставлять пользователи. Оставлять телефон запрещено правилами сайта, если увидите здесь телефон и призыв звонить, то это скорее всего мошенники.

Я ищу

Познакомлюсь с девушкой 38-70 лет.

I would like to meet someone special that I can grow more old with, and that we can always look into each others eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we met....I want to love a woman for who she is, to spoil her, and love her, and let her know just how much she means to me, by the little things I do or say to make her feel special. While at the same time she treats me in the same way....with love and respect I'm really looking for Someone Honest,Caring,Romantic,Kind,Posses Great Sense of Humor,Understanding,Intelligent,Respectful and Trust Worthy,Let's be honest at our age we all have a certain amount of that. Hope there is someone out there who feels the same as me.If you are out there just let me know .. Any way wish you the best in life..Good lucky ...

Обо мне

Религия: Христианство
Главное в жизни: Семья и дети
Главное в людях: Доброта
Источники вдохновения: Ask me later

Рост: 180 см.
Вес: 71 кг.
Цвет волос: Шатен
Цвет глаз: Карие
Телосложение: Мускулистое
Отношение к курению: Не курю
Отношение к алкоголю: Не пью вообще
Образование: Два или более высших
Дети: Нет
Характер: Легкий
Материальное положение: Непостоянные заработки
Проживание: Собственная квартира (живу один)


Ваш девиз:
ASk me later


Нет записей


Вас также могут заинтересовать:
57 лет
Valeriy, 57 лет
Не в сети
56 лет
Оскар, 56 лет
Не в сети
57 лет
Panteley, 57 лет
Не в сети
63 года
Юрий, 63 года
Не в сети





Тысячи парней и девушек нашли свою половинку!
Зарегистрируйся и прими участие в розыгрыше iPhone X!